The Colonial Coin Collectors Club
 

Back to the Main Page

C4 National Officers

President - Jim Rosen jprosen1@comcast.net

Vice-President - Jack Howes jackhowes@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Charlie Rohrer RohrerC@cadmus.com

Secretary - Frank Steimle fsteimle@aol.com

Librarian - Leo Shane leo_j_shane@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President - Ray Williams njraywms@optonline.net


C4 Newsletter Associate Editors

Syd Martin sfmartin5@comcast.net and Will Nipper will.nipper1777@gmail.com


C4 Regional Vice Presidents

Region 1 ( CT, NJ, Canadian Maritimes, Quebec )
              Jim Glickman jamesglickman1@gmail.com

Region 2 ( MA, ME, NH, RI, VT )
              Mike Wierzba Mike@nerarities.com

Region 3 ( DE, MD, NY )
               Dave Menchell DMenchell@aol.com

Region 4 ( DC, PA, TN, VA, WV )
               Stan Stephens sstephens@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 5 ( AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, Puerto Rico )
              Gregory Field gregory@nerarities.com

Region 6( IN, IL, OH, Ontario, Manitoba )
              Lou Jordan ljordan@nd.edu

Region 7 ( IA, KS, MI, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI )
              Craig McDonald cmcdon0923@aol.com

Region 8 ( AZ, CA, HI, ID, MO, MT, NV, UT, WY, Mexico )
              Randy Clark auctori.connec@gmail.com

Region 9 ( AK, CO, MN, OR, WA, British Columbia, United Kingdom )
              Buell Ish buell@vectrafitness.com

 

Contact the Webmaster