The Colonial Coin Collectors Club
 

Back to the Main Page

C4 National Officers

President - Jim Rosen jprosen1@comcast.net

Vice-President - Jack Howes jackhowes@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Charlie Rohrer RohrerC@cadmus.com

Secretary - Frank Steimle fsteimle@aol.com

Librarian - Leo Shane leo_j_shane@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President - Ray Williams njraywms@optonline.net

C4 Newsletter Associate Editors

Syd Martin sfmartin5@comcast.net and Roger Siboni novacaesarea@yahoo.com

C4 Regional Vice Presidents

Region 1 (New England, Quebec, Canadian Maritimes)
              Mike Wierzba Mike@nerarities.com

Region 2 (NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC
               Dave Menchell DMenchell@aol.com

Region 3 (VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, TN, AR, PR)
               Stan Stephens sstephens@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 4 (OH, IN, IL, MI, WI, KY, IA, ND, SD, MN, KS, MO, NE, Ontario, Manitoba)
              Lou Jordan ljordan@nd.edu

Region 5 (OK, TX, NM, AZ, ID, WY, CO, MT, UT, NV, Mexico)
              Craig McDonald cmcdon0923@aol.com

Region 6 (CA, HI)
              Randy Clark auctori.connec@gmail.com

Region 7 (AK, OR, WA, British Columbia)
              Buell Ish buell@vectrafitness.com

 

Contact the Webmaster